• Il mio carrello
CONTATTI

Mario Luca Giusti Peterich
Via Lunga 133 - 50142 Firenze,Italia
Orario: 8.30-12.30 | 13.30-17.30
Tel. +39 055 7322641
Fax. +39 055 7324421
E-mail: Ufficio@mariolucagiusti.com
P. Iva: 01547470482

UFFICIO STAMPA

SERVIZIO CLIENTI

Tel.: +39 055 7323541

e-mail:
Commerciale:


Commerciale Italia:


Commerciale Estero:


Amministrazione:


Retail Service:

BOUTIQUES

Arezzo - Via G. Garibaldi, 111g
E-mail: Boutique.arezzo@mariolucagiusti.com
Tel: +39 0575 042288

Milano - Corso Garibaldi 12
E-mail: Boutique.milano@mariolucagiusti.com
Tel: +39 02 72080270

Roma - Via Vittoria 37
E-mail: Boutique.roma@mariolucagiusti.com
Tel: +39 06 3238129

Marina Di Campo (Li) - Isola D'elba - Via Guglielmo Marconi 47
E-mail: Boutique.elba@mariolucagiusti.com
Tel: +39 0565 977971

Portoferraio (Li) – Isola D’elba - Piazza Cavour 44
E-mail: Boutique.portoferraio@mariolucagiusti.com
Tel: +39 0565 944375

St. Tropez - Place Des Lices (19, Avenue Marechal Foch)
E-mail: Mlg-st.tropez@live.com
Tel: +33 494 973370

ITALIA: P&M PROMOTION

Via Zoli 1 - 22030 Pusiano (CO)
Tel.: +39 031 6579041-6579035
Fax: +39 031 6579044
e-mail: 
e-mail: 
Mobile: +39 335 60 20 920

DISTRIBUZIONE - USA

Timothy S. Kutz
Devine Corporation

Tel: 
e-mail: 

DISTRIBUZIONE - AUSTRALIA

Talian Luxury Group
35 Bay Street,double Bay,
Nsw 2028
Sydney - Australia
Tel: +61 413 281 125
Tel: +39 055 74 78 238
E-mail: Am@italianluxurygroup.com.au

DISTRIBUZIONE - GRECIA: PHILIPPOS NAKAS SA

19KLM Leoforos Lavriou
19002 Peania
Tel.: +30 210 66 86 000
Fax.: +30 210 66 86 108
e-mail: 

FRANCIA

Jf-Diffusion Sarl -3 Vil Des Sorbiers
91800 - Boussy St Antoine France
Francia Sud
Tel: +33 6 19351941
E-mail: J.dacunha@atsl-france.fr
Francia Nord
Tel: +33 6 14240381
E-mail: S2f.frankspecht@yahoo.com

SVIZZERA FRANCESE (ROMANDY)

Isabelle Sodi - Stussi (Private Sales)
24 Ch. De La Greve
1290 Versoix - Switzerland
Tel: +41 791979984
E-mail: Isabelle.sodi@gmail.com

HONG KONG & CINA

SV International Design
9th Floor, 88 Jervois Street
Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2327 9066
E-mail: nsanti@svinternationaldesign.com

GIAPPONE

Saleen Japan Co. Ltd
6-50-6, Hirai, Edogawaku
Tokyo 132 0035 Japan
Tel: +81 3 56316101
E-mail: kakio@saleen.co.jp

TURCHIA

Hibou Trade
No. 10 Meltem Apt. D-8 Kalamis
34724 Istanbul Turkey
Tel: +90 5324988080
E-mail: zeynep@hibou.com.tr